USD 22

Natural 32 Oz Dead Sea Bath Salt

Ease muscle tension, stimulate skin hydration and soften skin with 100% Dead Sea salt.

Availability: In stock

32 oz / 907 g
$22.00

AHAVA Natural_32_Oz_Dead_Sea_Bath_Salt 1.0000_RBUS132

Item No. RBUS132 / UPC: 697045150724

SPLENDID SALTS

These skin-energizing salt crystals contain only one ingredient: powerful, mineral-rich, 100% Dead Sea salts. They help to ease muscle tension, stimulate skin hydration and soften the skin. Recreate the relaxing bath that visitors of the Dead Sea have enjoyed for centuries.

Directions For Use

Dissolve 1 cup of salt in warm bath water. Soak for 20 minutes and shower off. Rest for half an hour. Note: if you have a history of high blood pressure or are pregnant, please consult a physician before using.

Natural 32 Oz Dead Sea Bath Salt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use the natural bath salt on a regular basis and it does wonders for my skin. The best part for me is that it is unscented, so it really smells like the "sea".
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief. What a wonderful product. I have chronic back pain, a soak in the tub and relief from pain. Thank you
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mineral Bath Salts I have used this product in the past and really liked it a lot. However, the Mineral Bath Salts that I purchased this time were awful. It was like a brick when I got it. I had to chisel the Bath Salts to barely have enough to put in the tub. I sent a review of it and never heard back from anyone about how bad it was, if anyone else had this issue, or anything else.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Soothing Experience I decided I would treat myself to the first bath I have taken in about a year ( I exclusively shower ). The salts made for a great and soothing bath. They dissolved quickly and left my skin oh-so-smooth. I got a great deal on these at under 13 dollars each for the "natural" scent, which really didn't smell like anything, so i bought two. However, my favorite is the eucalyptus! The eucalyptus is amazing and smells so wonderful!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dermud! This is a gift from my daughter so I'm writing the review sent to her. I've used Ahava's Dermud for years. Love the way Dermud soothes dry, cracked or irritated skin. It has a silky feel to it so it leaves skin really smooth and I also like the scent. The only downside for me is, It's a bit pricey for the amount so I normally buy it when it's on sale or special deals.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands never felt so soft and young looking Ahava Water Mineral Hand Cream is the best hand lotion I have ever used. It is never greasy and soaks into my skin leaving them soft and young looking.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing While preparing for my vacation, I came across this bath salt. Figured I would give it a try, heard some many great things about it. My skin was simply amazing after my first soak. My body was really soft all over and as an eczema sufferer I have to be careful what I soak in or apply to my body. No regrets, no irritation at all. Will be buying again!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this looking for something to nourish and heal my skin as I live in a very arid climate, and I can say this did the trick. The lotion works extremely well. I would like to mention, however, that it does smell like baby powder (to me) and if that is unappealing to anyone I would not recommend buying the lotion.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relaxation As soon as a stepped into the tub, my body was relieved of all tension. I didn't even know my body was so tense until I immersed by body in the soak. It was almost a magical experience. Also my skin was very well hydrated after bath. I try different bath salts all time, and this one is definitely the best so far.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and relaxing I have been having some pain in my hip and tried a lot of topical solutions that didn't seem to reach the area, but when I used the AHAVA bath salts, after one use, the ache just melted away. Even though it doesn't hurt now, I still use it because it is so relaxing and comforting after a hard day at work.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I purchase Ahava Natural Bath Salt about ago.. Yes, I will buy Natural Bath Salt again. It work great in bath water. The same week that I received my order. I had a pull muscle it did wonders... Bath Salt make u feel so relax and skin feel smooth.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My daughter has eczema all over her body. We have seen a noticeable difference in the health of her skin after having her soak in the tub several times a week for the past month. I'm so glad her doctor recommended this!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift Set Everything you need to feel wonderfully pampered is in this gift set. Keep it for yourself or give it as a gift, it comes beautifully packaged, anyone would be happy to receive this set. Thank you Ahava, well done!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Skin! I was a little skeptical on the effectiveness of the salts when I purchased them. However, after one bath, I'm a convert! My skin is so soft and the winter dry skin itch is gone. I love this product!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! What's not to like...Snow on the ground,Kids gone to school,Warm house nice and quite,Tub full of water with AHAVA in it Muuuuuuuuuuu... Love It....Love It..Did I say LOVE IT..!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes the scales Best psoriasis bath product out there. Hard to find a non fragrant soaking salt, this one has no smell. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatically better than other bath salts. I will use this packet as part of a holiday gift basket. Dead Sea salt is dramatically more effective than other bath salts.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent muscle relaxer This is the best bath product for relaxing muscles I have ever used and it is good for the skin as well
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful This is the best dead sea salt. there soothing, and the natural scent makes you think you are in a spa.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this stuff! I Have been using it on and off for years and love what it does for my skin
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from next best thing to a soak in the Dead Sea gentle, soothing, relaxing - a real treat!
Date published: 2013-02-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_RBUS132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ahava

Ingredients

Ingredients: 100% Dead Sea salt